AIRA Staff

For questions and support regarding the website, programs, or app please email aira@aira.org.

Jim Lukenda Jim Lukenda
Executive Director
jlukenda@aira.org
Terry Jones Terry Jones
Director of CIRA & CDBV Programs
tjones@aira.org
Cheryl Campbell Cheryl Campbell
Conference Director
ccampbell@aira.org
Michael Stull Michael Stull
Director of Information Technology
mstull@aira.org
Michele Michael Michele Michael
Director of Member Services
mmichael@aira.org
Valda Newton Valda Newton
Managing Editor
vnewton@aira.org